School closings: When the weather is bad watch Fox news for school closings.

Student Lists
Full Name Class Email Address/Username Password Date Registered Action
Shurik L Rowely CNA shurikrowely2000@gmail.com Travis2019 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Kay CNA Mikayladelva@gmail.com bluntz26 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Anilda M Martins CNA Martins.anilda016@gmail.com Enzo@2019 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Janira Alves CNA alves_janira@yahoo.com JohnLima11119 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Shurik L Rowely CNA Shurikrowely2000@gmail.com Travis2019 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Latoya Isidore CNA latoyaisidore@yahoo.com Laydbakk October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Marie josiane. Bel Lherisse CNA Josiane119@yahoo.fr josipas4 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Sara Vieira CNA saravieira885@gmail.com Praia1990! October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Adarliane Bonicenha CNA Adarliane@hotmail.com Bonicenha1@ October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Chrislene Christophe HHA chrislenechristophe18@gmail.com CChristophe2000 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Matthew Karoutas CNA matthewkaroutas@gmail.com pokemon13 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Alcina perez CNA Perezalcina@gmail.com Xebgum-fywtyn-vivgi7 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Shella Elien Cherestal CNA Cherestalshella81@gmail.com Chadevan142014$ October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Wilda alcius CNA sarahalcius@yahoo.com venicia1 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Wilda p alcius CNA Alcius.alcius26@gmail.com venicia1 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
Wilda p alcius CNA Alcius.alcius26@gmail.com venicia1 October-08-19 Approve
Delete
vehfBet First Aid loosterf@gmail.com 4&use24HyyJ October-10-19 Approve
Delete